关于我们

泰来实业集团有限公司

泰来实业集团有限公司成立于2009,总部和陈列室位于香港,工厂位于中国东莞。

泰来最初专注于设计和生产时尚珠宝和发饰。在过去10年中,随着全球时尚供应链的纵向和横向整合,我们的产品已扩展到手袋、钱包、皮带、钥匙链、护身符、围巾、寒冷天气配件和高品质韩国真皮。

为了满足业务的快速增长,我们的工厂东莞市利得制造有限公司于2021年7月迁至新地点,占地2800平方米。我们借此机会将设备升级为半自动化机器,以提高生产效率。我们还设立了测试实验室,以确保我们的产品能够满足并超过客户的期望。

泰来为我们的客户提供全面的产品和服务,包括趋势研究、设计、样品开发、制造、质量保证和物流整合。

设计及产品开发: 目前,泰来拥有2名欧洲设计师和13名技术人员,专门从事金属部件、手工珠宝和手袋的设计。这些提升了泰来的设计能力,使我们的团队能够捕捉和开发符合客户独特美学和标准的产品。


质量保证和订单管理:
凭借我们经验丰富的设计、销售和质量保证团队,我们能够为客户提供高效的服务和具有竞争力的价格的优质产品,包括专业品牌和零售店、在线零售商、直接进口商以及当地特许店。

泰来是Sedex(代码#ZC1091199)和BSCI(DBID:389170)的成员。我们还获得了EcoVadis的铜牌认证。合规性详细信息可在Sedex和Amfori系统中找到。

在内部,我们使用定制开发的ERP系统,以确保操作一致性和数据可追溯性。

环境保护的解决方案:泰来积极参与为客户开发环保解决方案,以减少碳足迹。我们可以提供水基PU、无铬真皮、可生物降解PE、PVC和尼龙材料制成的产品和包装,感谢我们创新的业务合作伙伴KhaiEL。欲了解更多信息,请访问www.KhaiEL.com

合作客戶:

About Us

Nefertiti Group Ltd

Nefertiti Group Ltd. was established in 2009, with head office and showroom located in Hong Kong and factory in Dongguan, China.
Nefertiti initially specialized in design and produce fashion jewellery and hair accessories. With global fashion supply chain’s vertical and horizontal integration over the past 10 years, our product offerings have expanded to handbags, wallets, belts, key chains, charms, scarves, cold-weather accessories, and high quality Korean made genuine leather.
In order to meet rapid business growth, in July 2021 our factory Nefertiti Manufacturing (Dongguan) Ltd. was relocated to new location with 2800 square meter space. We took the opportunity to upgrade equipment to semi-automated machines to enhance manufacturing efficiency. We also set up testing lab to ensure our products can meet and exceed customers’ expectations.
Nefertiti provides comprehensive range of products and services to our customers, including trend research, design, sample development, manufacturing, quality assurance, and logistics consolidation.

Design & Product Development:
Currently Nefertiti has 2 European Designers and 13 Technicians specialized in metal components, handmade jewelry and handbag. These has elevated Nefertiti’s design capabilities and enabled our team to capture and develop products meeting our client’s unique aesthetics and standards.

Quality Assurance & Order Management:
With our experienced Design, Merchandising and QA Teams, we are able to provide efficient services and quality products with competitive pricing to our clients, which includes specialty brands and retail stores, online retailers, direct importers, as well as local concession stores.
Nefertiti is a member of Sedex (Code #ZC1091199) and BSCI (DBID:389170). We also receive Bronze Certification from EcoVadis. Compliance details can be found at Sedex and Amfori system.
Internally we use custom developed ERP system to ensure operation consistency and data traceability.

Eco-Friendly Solutions:
Nefertiti is actively involved with the development of environmental-friendly solutions for our clients to reduce carbon footprint. We can provide products and packaging made with water-base PU, chrome-free genuine leather, bio-degradable PE, PVC and Nylon materials, thanks to our innovative business partner KhaiEL. For more information: www.KhaiEL.com.

Our Clients: